Hi! Welcome to my blog!

I am starting this as a way to get myself to draw regularily. I am hoping to post a daily drawing or at least something artistic or crafty that I am working on, but we will see how long this lasts. So anyways, here is my first drawing…

froggie came a courtin’
I did this yesterday night, while sitting in the hospital emergency room, waiting to get my foot checked. Four hours later after getting x-rays done, I found out it’s only sprained. ANYWAYS, I am calling this picture “Froggie Came a Courtin’.
3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. maluk
    Jan 27, 2008 @ 17:50:50

    Niki your frog rocks!

    Reply

  2. Channy
    Jan 29, 2008 @ 09:44:56

    Love the frog!!

    Reply

  3. Steph
    Jan 29, 2008 @ 23:23:40

    Hey Niki! Nice amazing and beautiful work!!! Good to see you are taking advantage of the mega coldness that we are stuck with. Let’s go to drop in drawing one night okay?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

