Day Three…snore

Man, what a boring day. I didn’t feel like doing anything. And my stupid speaker refuses to work properly and keeps turning off, so I have to reposition my moniter to get the sound back. ARRRGGGGHHHHH!!!!  Anyways, I did draw this,

Galago Girl

 

It’s a little girl galago. My little brother, Maluk (he’s 10)  picked this animal from a book on animals for me to draw. It wanted to be a little girl playing with her dolls. Maluk is so cute, here’s his drawing that I asked him to draw in my sketchbook:

strangerplant.jpg

Leave a Reply

