Still freezing

Well, I spent the day cleaning and am now feeling crafty, but I have not got around to cleaning my art room yet. And I don’t wanna because that will take FOREVER, it’s that bad. So craftiness will have to wait. Today’s drawing is a lily from a bunch I bought over a week ago. They are an amazing pink and magenta. Beautiful.

lily.jpg

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. B
    Jan 31, 2008 @ 12:53:11

    You missed a couple of days….

    Reply

  2. knsangra
    Jan 31, 2008 @ 20:40:08

    Picky picky!

    Reply

  3. Channy
    Feb 01, 2008 @ 11:32:32

    very pretty! I love Lillies….I wonder why lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

