Beans, Beans, the musical fruit…

beans.jpg

Yes, I made bean and lentil art today. It was fun, dammit! I was trying to get my brother to stop playing on the computer, so I decided ask him to be crafty with me. He had fun actually, but he’s not done yet. 

Tommorow, I am going to a figure drawing group, so hopefully I will have lots to post tommorrow. Ha, I told my brother that we were going be drawing from a nude model and you should have seen him. He was like “ewww” and I think he thinks I’m crazy. Hee hee!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. B
    Feb 07, 2008 @ 08:40:37

    Well I think your crazy too. I know who your nude model is and I’m a little disturbed… I’ll explain after the class, I don’t want to wreck it for you.

    Reply

  2. B
    Feb 10, 2008 @ 13:54:10

    Just so you know, I’m making the most amazing baked beans ever right now. I’m also making sweet potatoes and ham for supper. I love making big meals on Sundays.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

