A Surprise for Ms. Bobbi

bobbi.jpg

This is for Bobbi, since she’s so cute and asked for me to post a picture.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. B
    Feb 10, 2008 @ 19:39:36

    You are crazy. I’m not nearly as cute at that pic. You rock. Thanks for making my day! My craft room is currently looking a little like yours usually does. lol. I think I’m driving in on Tuesday to take my puppies to the groomer. You should come with me to Petland. I’m going to take the boys to get a treat. It will be the first time taking Sam there so it should be interesting. Let me know if you can come.

    Reply

  2. B
    Feb 10, 2008 @ 19:40:37

    Oh and by the way it’s much appreciated that you only gave me one chin! lol. thanks.

    Reply

  3. knsangra
    Feb 10, 2008 @ 20:33:36

    Your so silly and you ARE CUTE!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

