Quilling is cool, dammit!

Yesterday, I took out a quilling book from the library and you know what? It’s really cool! I bought this little kit that is actually for kids, but is super cute with the papers, a tool, glue and a book. My brother even likes to do it. Here’s a couple of things I made. the last one is a pokemon named Bonsley that I made for my brother. 

quill.jpg

I have been asked to teach a soap-making class tomorrow night to a group of pregnant ladies. I think I have everything for the soap, except for the soap because I kind of used my Micheal’s coupon for the quilling kit. Oops! I’ll pick it up tomorrow. I also need to figure out some kind of container for them to make to put their soaps into. It’s almost 11:00pm, I better get on that!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. todaysvisions
    Apr 29, 2008 @ 10:20:00

    Your right! Quilling is cool.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

