Still no pics

Holy Moly Is my Computer slow!!!!! So it’s been a few days. Let’s recap…the soapmaking class went okay. And then I got sick and had a super duper headache migrane thing on Friday and Saturday I was still icky. I’m better now. I am so bad, I haven’t drawn or made anything. I am feeling really lazy. Soon, I will post a picture soon. (okay, Bobbi? You know your the only one reading this 🙂 ) 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. B
    Feb 27, 2008 @ 09:05:57

    I doubt I’m the only one! As you will notice I also updated my blog last night.

    Bobbi

    Reply

  2. knsangra
    Feb 27, 2008 @ 22:01:12

    No no It’s true. It really is.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

