New Fabulousness

Hello!

I am back and I am posting a picture. Yippi! So today, I was finally able to give Megan her birthday present. That’s it below. She loved it! She had the exact reaction I had hoped for.

 megan.jpg

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. B
    Feb 28, 2008 @ 08:24:59

    That is amazing. It looks just like her. You are so talented. Want to come shopping with me tonight after work? I’m going to buy craft supplies with someone else’s money…. Give me a call at work and let me know if you can come.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

