Too long

Hi!

It’s been forever! Wow I sure have been busy, busy. So the cupcakes did not happen, but that’s ok. I did sew a couple of pincusions and a shirt I finished just today. Now if I could just find my camera…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. B
    May 08, 2008 @ 07:51:31

    Clean your ROOMS and you might find it! I miss you! We haven’t talked in weeks. Things have been crazy busy with me as well. I have stuff both Mondays and Wednesdays now and the rest of the week we’ve been trying to pack up our house. We’re going to try and get the packing finished and do some painting this weekend. We want to have the house back on the market by the end of the month. Lots to do so little time. I’ve got a BBQ to go to this weekend and I’m probably going to be seeing my ex-roommate. I’m not looking forward to that. We have to get together soon. Miss you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

