Mousie Explorer

 

 

Here’s a little mousie explorer i just drew. The library just had their book sale and I bought 17 books for a buck each. I love book sales, it’s like christmas for cheap! This mouse was inspired by a book on mice (who would have guessed?). I also found 8 old craft books from a set from the 70’s. They’re great, they have a lot of weird stuff in it them as well as neat things.

So last week I accidentally (as opposed to intentionally, which I am not quite crazy enough yet to do) spilled a huge glass of iced tea on my keyboard. I do NOT recommend this!!!! Ick, what a mess. And Sticky!!! I didn’t turn on my computer for three days…just in case:) Thankfully everything has recovered and I am no longer sticking to my desk, though my ‘0’ button is still sticky. Anyways, I must go continue drawing mice and listening to the forecast. Have a good day lovelies!

 

Crap! I just dribbled water on the keyboard…you would think that I would learn…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ryan Lynch
    May 11, 2008 @ 21:51:19

    Reminds me of the Redwall books I used to read…

    Reply

  2. Mary
    May 12, 2008 @ 05:54:51

    Fantastic! I love the little whiskers, you can just imagine them twitching away 🙂

    Reply

  3. B
    May 12, 2008 @ 08:56:31

    You think you would have learned when you dumped that water in your bed a while back…..

    Miss you. What are your plans for the long weekend? Marc’s dad is coming up so where going to work on the house. I’m so excited to get somethings done around there. Feel free to come help me paint, Iknow how much you’d love that *lol*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

