New Header!

Whoot whoot!! Do you like my new header?

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. B
    Aug 19, 2008 @ 07:23:56

    It’s blank on the main page but shows up when I hit the comments button. It’s fantastic. Could you please share some of your talent with me? I could really use some.

    Bobbi

    Reply

  2. knsangra
    Aug 19, 2008 @ 12:28:18

    It just takes a moment to load. Silly girl! You are talented!

    Reply

  3. B
    Aug 20, 2008 @ 09:44:17

    Okay I waited and it worked!

    Reply

  4. knsangra
    Aug 20, 2008 @ 13:19:12

    The silly girl was because you said you were not talented, not because of the loading thing. Just so you know!

    Reply

  5. B
    Aug 21, 2008 @ 14:26:57

    Oh, I know…..

    Reply

  6. Channy
    Aug 25, 2008 @ 10:58:03

    the header is so you lol love it
    Come visit me!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

