Sketchbook pages

I don’t usually get anything good in the mail, so I was happy today when I got my 2009 Ikea catalogue and 2 U2 CDs that I didn’t have and they were FREE! I love free! 

 

Here are some pages from my sketchbook that I did in the last couple of weeks:

Is it strange that I made a teleportation device out of cardboard at work today???? It was cool! My boss tried it… but then she is strange too…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. I eat dogs for a living.
    Sep 17, 2008 @ 01:35:00

    Star Wars makes me sleep. But great drawings you have here.

    Reply

  2. B
    Sep 18, 2008 @ 07:34:25

    I love the new Ikea catalogue. It’s beautiful as usual. I have about 100 pages marked with stuff I want for the house. I’m sorry I didn’t call on Tuesday, we ended up with company for supper. I’ll be home tonight. We have a guy coming to install the alarm system at 4:00 and then a guy coming over to look at one of the rooms in the basement, a potential renter. But I will be home. I don’t think I can go to the concert. I’m kind of broke right now. Anyway I better get back to work. Talk to you soon.

    Reply

  3. bethany
    Oct 07, 2008 @ 15:29:47

    That little mini ewok/chewbacca character and the comment about the pants (and that drawing in general) totally makes me smile. 🙂

    Reply

  4. michael
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 03:36:04

    haha. Jabba rocks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

