Yellow, Orange, Pink and Purple

Today is a Purple day, but I painted this purple plate yesterday on a Red day. Oh gasp! 🙂 I still need to set the colors in the oven and then it will be dishwasher safe. Cool!

 

I colored this in Photoshop today (for yesterday’s Red day) and I made it look like a book cover. I also printed some (sans text) as greeting cards. They are on their way home in the morning after an awesome monster party.

Feb. 19: Gel and Souffle pens on brown paper, using scrapbooking sticky flowers as a stencil.

Feb. 18: I started adding some yellow bits to the green page from the day before. Never finished it though.

Leave a Reply

